ferpandi
Chi siamo
Mission
Dove siamo
Team
Servizi
Home
Dove siamo
Ferpandi S.r.l.
16122 Genova (Italy) Via San Bartolomeo degli Armeni, 5

Tel +39 010 8333301
Fax +39 010 8317006
Email ferpandi@ferpandi.com

Telefono emergenza 24 ore: +39 335 7942297

Porti
Genova - Imperia - Savona - Vado Ligure - Montecarlo
Ferpandi S.r.l.
16122 Genova (Italy)
Via San Bartolomeo degli Armeni, 5

Tel +39 010 8333301
Fax +39 010 8317006
Email ferpandi@ferpandi.com
Emergency +39 335 7942297

Alternative emergency contacts:
Talarico Antonio
+39 335 6409443
talarico@ferpandi.com

Galleano Stefano
+39 335 6409444
galleano@ferpandi.com

Pescaglia Fabrizio
+39 335 1258507
pescaglia@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Bet
+39 331 6862152

bet@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Villa
+39 347 3497211

villa@ferpandi.com

inizio pagina
La Spezia - Marina Di Carrara
Ferpandi S.r.l. c/o Enrico Marzaroli
19126 La Spezia (Italy)
Viale San Bartolomeo, 20

Tel +39 0187 280311
Fax +39 0187 569095
Email laspezia@ferpandi.com
Enrico Marzaroli +39 335 6904860
Emergency +39 335 7942297

Alternative emergency contacts:
Talarico Antonio
+39 335 6409443
talarico@ferpandi.com

Galleano Stefano
+39 335 6409444
galleano@ferpandi.com

Pescaglia Fabrizio
+39 335 1258507
pescaglia@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Bet
+39 331 6862152

bet@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Villa
+39 347 3497211

villa@ferpandi.com

inizio pagina
Livorno - Piombino - Civitavecchia
Ferpandi S.r.l. c/o Cosimo Fortuna-Ferrarese
57122 Livorno (Italy)
Via del Marmigliaio, 1

Tel +39 0586 894373
Fax +39 0586 205228
Email livorno@ferpandi.com
Cosimo Fortuna-Ferrarese +39 335 349270
Emergency +39 335 7942297

Alternative emergency contacts:
Talarico Antonio
+39 335 6409443
talarico@ferpandi.com

Galleano Stefano
+39 335 6409444
galleano@ferpandi.com

Pescaglia Fabrizio
+39 335 1258507
pescaglia@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Bet
+39 331 6862152

bet@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Villa
+39 347 3497211

villa@ferpandi.com

inizio pagina
Napoli - Salerno - Gaeta
Ferpandi S.r.l.
80133 Napoli (Italy)
Piazza Municipio 84/7

Tel +39 081 5514853
Fax +39 081 5511617
Email napoli@ferpandi.com
Enrico Iacono +39 335 8763399
Mariano Maresca +39 331 6408497
Emergency +39 335 7942297

Alternative emergency contacts:
Talarico Antonio
+39 335 6409443
talarico@ferpandi.com

Galleano Stefano
+39 335 6409444
galleano@ferpandi.com

Pescaglia Fabrizio
+39 335 1258507
pescaglia@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Bet
+39 331 6862152

bet@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Villa
+39 347 3497211

villa@ferpandi.com

inizio pagina
Cagliari
Ferpandi S.r.l. c/o Maria Grazia Scotti
09124 Cagliari - Italy
Via Canelles, 30

Tel +39 070 666022
Fax +39 070 664008
Email cagliari@ferpandi.com
Maria Grazia Scotti  
Emergency +39 335 7942297

Alternative emergency contacts:
Talarico Antonio
+39 335 6409443
talarico@ferpandi.com

Galleano Stefano
+39 335 6409444
galleano@ferpandi.com

Pescaglia Fabrizio
+39 335 1258507
pescaglia@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Bet
+39 331 6862152

bet@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Villa
+39 347 3497211

villa@ferpandi.com

inizio pagina
Gioia Tauro - Crotone - Vibo Valentia - Reggio Calabria
Vedi ufficio Ferpandi di Napoli

Email napoli@ferpandi.com
Emergency +39 335 7942297

Alternative emergency contacts:
Talarico Antonio
+39 335 6409443
talarico@ferpandi.com

Galleano Stefano
+39 335 6409444
galleano@ferpandi.com

Pescaglia Fabrizio
+39 335 1258507
pescaglia@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Bet
+39 331 6862152

bet@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Villa
+39 347 3497211

villa@ferpandi.com

inizio pagina
Taranto - Brindisi
Ferpandi S.r.l. c/o Tony Cardoso
74100 Taranto (Italy)
Piazza Fontana, 46

Tel +39 099 4764203
Fax +39 099 4600105
Email taranto@ferpandi.com
Tony Cardoso +39 347 8592766
Emergency +39 335 7942297

Alternative emergency contacts:
Talarico Antonio
+39 335 6409443
talarico@ferpandi.com

Galleano Stefano
+39 335 6409444
galleano@ferpandi.com

Pescaglia Fabrizio
+39 335 1258507
pescaglia@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Bet
+39 331 6862152

bet@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Villa
+39 347 3497211

villa@ferpandi.com

inizio pagina
Ravenna - Chioggia - Ancona
Ferpandi S.r.l.
44121 Ferrara (Italy)
Via Boccaleone, 28/2

Tel +39 0532 206715
Fax +39 0532 248656
Email ferrara@ferpandi.com
Guido di Chiara +39 331 6470093
Emergency +39 335 7942297

Alternative emergency contacts:
Talarico Antonio
+39 335 6409443
talarico@ferpandi.com

Galleano Stefano
+39 335 6409444
galleano@ferpandi.com

Pescaglia Fabrizio
+39 335 1258507
pescaglia@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Bet
+39 331 6862152

bet@ferpandi.com

Massimiliano Villa
+39 347 3497211

villa@ferpandi.com

inizio pagina
© ferpandi 2005